Skip to product information
1 of 6


Guaranteed Improvement Kit: ORANGE SERIES

Regular price
£274.90 GBP
Regular price
£329.68 GBP
Sale price
£274.90 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ISBN: 9781869745011
KIT SIZE - number of pens

This Kit contains:

*All books can be audio-assisted via the Reading Pen.
**Activities come on a USB Card and download link. There are 5 title-specific activities for each book to deepen comprehension and learning: Running Records, CLOZE, Dice Game, Text Sequencing, Word Search and Writing.

The awesome book titles in the New Heights series are:

  1. Animal Signals
  2. Bicycles then, Bicycles Now
  3. Built to Last
  4. Choosing a Skateboard
  5. Code Breaker
  6. Grandpa and the Frogs
  7. Have a Good Day
  8. Hiking in Desert
  9. Holiday on the Moon
  10. Karate
  11. New Clothes
  12. Playing Footbag
  13. Roll up to the Edge
  14. Sounds All Around
  15. Souvenirs
  16. Squirrels
  17. Terrible Lizards
  18. Thank You, Thank You
  19. That's a Good Question
  20. The Most Famous Basket Player

The awesome book titles in the Rainbow series are:

  1. Ambrosia's Big Breakfast
  2. Ambrosia's Picnic
  3. Animal Puzzles
  4. Bella Goes Shopping
  5. Grumbling Kim
  6. Happy Birthday, Billy the Bad
  7. Kittens
  8. My Brother's Bike
  9. My Dog, Hugo
  10. Old Tractors Never Die
  11. Puppies
  12. Put Out That Fire
  13. Sheep Dogs
  14. Skull Clues
  15. Sweets for a Treat
  16. The Anti-litterbug
  17. The Birthday Present
  18. The Disappearing Lollipop
  19. Tiger's Birthday Present
  20. Watchdog


Everything you need to start a group of up to 3 students (1 conferencing with teacher/tutor, 1 or 2 learning independently with a pen each) at this reading level.


New Heights: 12 pages, 19.5cm high x 13.5cm wide
Original Rainbow: 8 pages, 18.5cm high x 12.7cm wide

USB Card: 8.3cm x 5.2cm

Net: 14.5cm x 3cm x 2.5cm - only 50 grams!
In box: 17.1cm x 8.6cm x 3.6cm